Advertise here

Advertise here

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The Only Allowed App Review Exchange/Request Thread

Replies

• Thompson22Thompson22 Posts: 114
    edited April 2011
    Hey we are looking to do some review exchanges! PM me if you would be interested! Thanks!

Him & Her for iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad on the iTunes App Store

#1 in app wars right now! Thanks again for voting!
  • lifewareslifewares Posts: 63Registered Users @
    edited April 2011
    Are you willing and able to do a review for iPad apps? Please PM me if you want to exchange app reviews.
  • xuephilxuephil Posts: 2New Users
    edited April 2011
    Hi, I just released Handy Counter
    I'd like to exchange reviews with you guys. Please PM me. :)
  • cbguitarschoolcbguitarschool Posts: 8New Users
    edited April 2011
    Hey guys!!!

I just released "Guitar School" - a total beginners guide to guitar playing for iPhone and iPad. I'd be stoked to have you guys review it! I will definitely offer reviews in exchange.

PM me.
  • cbguitarschoolcbguitarschool Posts: 8New Users
    edited April 2011
    panzeriti wrote: »
    I have been having some success with my Penny Saved apps, but I am not getting any reviews.

I would like to exchange app reviews with other devs. You review my app and I in turn will review yours. I am in no way asking for a positive review, just an honest unbiased review of my app(s), and you should expect the same.

Send me an IM if your interested.

@Panzeriti Your mailbox is full...clear out some space so I can PM you!
    edited April 2011
    Did anybody notice that sometimes Apple does not let write a review if an app was obtained using a promo code?

I heard this from a few people, but not sure if this is true for everybody and all apps. Can you confirm?
  • hobbyappshobbyapps Posts: 9New Users
    edited April 2011
    Hello colleagues!