Advertise here

Advertise here

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

An iPhone simulator for your app's promotional website

davoscriptdavoscript Posts: 6New Users
edited January 2011 in Mobile Marketing Techniques
Hello everybody, my name is David (davoscript.com), I'm a web developer and I've just released DragPic, a script based in Mootools that I think will help iPhone developers to broadcast their creations in the product's websites.

The script was built in first place to emulate smartphones behavior, but it also has the common (and more) features that a normal image gallery should have.

If you are intrested and you buy it (only $4 usd), I can help you setting the script to fit your needs or send you a demo.

More info here: JavaScript - DragPic Gallery - CodeCanyon
iPhone Simulator demo: Mobile demo

Under the main picture there are the demos, specially attention to the "iPhone Simulator demo", just drag and release (just like if you would be touching the screen of your phone) the images in the phone screen.

Best Regards, hope you like the script.
David.
david.fuentes@davoscript.com
Davoscript
Post edited by davoscript on
· ·

Replies

• davoscriptdavoscript Posts: 6New Users
    edited January 2011
    Where to download?
    JavaScript - DragPic Gallery - CodeCanyon

The iPhone Simulator Demo:
    Dragpic Mobile
    · ·
  • HackHack San FranciscoPosts: 2,133Registered Users @ @ @ @
    edited January 2011
    davoscript wrote: »
    Where to download?
    JavaScript - DragPic Gallery - CodeCanyon

The iPhone Simulator Demo:
    Dragpic Mobile

There's tons of free iPhone slideshow galleries.

P.s why did you not use the new iPhone 4? Its much sexier!
    · ·
    edited January 2011
    Bertrand21 wrote: »
    There's tons of free iPhone slideshow galleries.

P.s why did you not use the new iPhone 4? Its much sexier!